廣島 (廣島)

20 Sep (Monday) 降雨機率 21 Sep (Tuesday) 降雨機率
晴天 30° 20° 0% 晴時多雲 28° 21° 40%
降雨機率 降雨機率
30° 20° 0% 28° 21° 40%
降雨機率
20 Sep (Monday) 100 晴天 30° 20° 0%
21 Sep (Tuesday) 101 晴時多雲 28° 21° 40%
22 Sep (Wednesday) 311 雨後放晴 29° 22° 70%
23 Sep (Thursday) 101 晴時多雲 28° 20° 50%
24 Sep (Friday) 101 晴時多雲 27° 19° 30%
25 Sep (Saturday) 201 陰天偶陣晴 27° 20° 40%
26 Sep (Sunday) 211 陰天後放晴 26° 20° 40%
27 Sep (Monday) 200 陰天 26° 19° 50%
28 Sep (Tuesday) 101 晴時多雲 26° 20° 30%
29 Sep (Wednesday) 111 晴天轉陰天 26° 21° 50%

每月變化趨勢

廣島

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages