岡山 (岡山)

20 Sep (Monday) 降雨機率 21 Sep (Tuesday) 降雨機率
晴天 30° 19° 0% 晴時多雲 29° 22° 40%
降雨機率 降雨機率
30° 19° 0% 29° 22° 40%
降雨機率
20 Sep (Monday) 100 晴天 30° 19° 0%
21 Sep (Tuesday) 101 晴時多雲 29° 22° 40%
22 Sep (Wednesday) 102 晴時陣雨 28° 22° 40%
23 Sep (Thursday) 101 晴時多雲 28° 19° 30%
24 Sep (Friday) 101 晴時多雲 27° 19° 50%
25 Sep (Saturday) 101 晴時多雲 25° 19° 40%
26 Sep (Sunday) 211 陰天後放晴 25° 18° 30%
27 Sep (Monday) 111 晴天轉陰天 25° 18° 40%
28 Sep (Tuesday) 110 晴時多雲 25° 18° 30%
29 Sep (Wednesday) 111 晴天轉陰天 27° 21° 30%

每月變化趨勢

岡山

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages