釧路 (北海道)

20 Sep (Monday) 降雨機率 21 Sep (Tuesday) 降雨機率
晴天 19° 12° 0% 陰天 18° 12° 10%
降雨機率 降雨機率
19° 12° 0% 18° 12° 10%
降雨機率
20 Sep (Monday) 100 晴天 19° 12° 0%
21 Sep (Tuesday) 200 陰天 18° 12° 10%
22 Sep (Wednesday) 214 陰天後下雨 20° 15° 60%
23 Sep (Thursday) 114 晴天轉雨天 21° 14° 80%
24 Sep (Friday) 311 雨後放晴 15° 12° 80%
25 Sep (Saturday) 201 陰天偶陣晴 15° 10° 40%
26 Sep (Sunday) 101 晴時多雲 15° 30%
27 Sep (Monday) 101 晴時多雲 15° 30%
28 Sep (Tuesday) 100 晴天 17° 20%
29 Sep (Wednesday) 111 晴天轉陰天 20° 11° 50%

每月變化趨勢

釧路

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages