札幌 (北海道)

20 Sep (Monday) 降雨機率 21 Sep (Tuesday) 降雨機率
晴天 22° 15° 0% 晴天 23° 13° 10%
降雨機率 降雨機率
22° 15° 0% 23° 13° 10%
降雨機率
20 Sep (Monday) 100 晴天 22° 15° 0%
21 Sep (Tuesday) 100 晴天 23° 13° 10%
22 Sep (Wednesday) 202 多雲短暫雨 24° 19° 50%
23 Sep (Thursday) 114 晴天轉雨天 25° 20° 80%
24 Sep (Friday) 311 雨後放晴 20° 14° 90%
25 Sep (Saturday) 100 晴天 20° 12° 20%
26 Sep (Sunday) 100 晴天 20° 12° 20%
27 Sep (Monday) 100 晴天 20° 12° 20%
28 Sep (Tuesday) 110 晴時多雲 22° 13° 30%
29 Sep (Wednesday) 111 晴天轉陰天 25° 15° 50%

每月變化趨勢

札幌

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages