金澤 (石川)

17 Sep (Friday) 降雨機率 18 Sep (Saturday) 降雨機率
陰天後下雨 27° 21° 80% 雨後放晴 24° 21° 80%
降雨機率 降雨機率
27° 21° 80% 24° 21° 80%
降雨機率
17 Sep (Friday) 214 陰天後下雨 27° 21° 80%
18 Sep (Saturday) 311 雨後放晴 24° 21° 80%
19 Sep (Sunday) 100 晴天 28° 19° 10%
20 Sep (Monday) 100 晴天 26° 19° 20%
21 Sep (Tuesday) 100 晴天 28° 20° 10%
22 Sep (Wednesday) 102 晴時陣雨 29° 23° 80%
23 Sep (Thursday) 100 晴天 27° 21° 20%
24 Sep (Friday) 200 陰天 25° 20° 40%
25 Sep (Saturday) 200 陰天 25° 19° 50%
26 Sep (Sunday) 101 晴時多雲 26° 20° 30%

每月變化趨勢

金澤

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages