長野 (長野)

17 Sep (Friday) 降雨機率 18 Sep (Saturday) 降雨機率
陰天後下雨 26° 17° 80% 雨天,偶陣放晴 23° 18° 80%
降雨機率 降雨機率
26° 17° 80% 23° 18° 80%
降雨機率
17 Sep (Friday) 214 陰天後下雨 26° 17° 80%
18 Sep (Saturday) 301 雨天,偶陣放晴 23° 18° 80%
19 Sep (Sunday) 100 晴天 27° 15° 0%
20 Sep (Monday) 100 晴天 26° 15° 20%
21 Sep (Tuesday) 211 陰天後放晴 26° 18° 30%
22 Sep (Wednesday) 114 晴天轉雨天 29° 19° 80%
23 Sep (Thursday) 102 晴時陣雨 28° 20° 80%
24 Sep (Friday) 101 晴時多雲 26° 18° 50%
25 Sep (Saturday) 200 陰天 26° 19° 50%
26 Sep (Sunday) 211 陰天後放晴 25° 19° 50%

每月變化趨勢

長野

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages