彥根 (滋賀)

4 Dec (Saturday) 降雨機率 5 Dec (Sunday) 降雨機率
晴天轉陰天 12° 30% 陰天後放晴 11° 20%
降雨機率 降雨機率
12° 30% 11° 20%
降雨機率
4 Dec (Saturday) 111 晴天轉陰天 12° 30%
5 Dec (Sunday) 211 陰天後放晴 11° 20%
6 Dec (Monday) 302 雨天,偶陣停 11° 50%
7 Dec (Tuesday) 302 雨天,偶陣停 12° 10° 90%
8 Dec (Wednesday) 311 雨後放晴 13° 10° 80%
9 Dec (Thursday) 211 陰天後放晴 15° 40%
10 Dec (Friday) 211 陰天後放晴 13° 50%
11 Dec (Saturday) 111 晴天轉陰天 13° 40%
12 Dec (Sunday) 211 陰天後放晴 10° 50%
13 Dec (Monday) 111 晴天轉陰天 11° 50%

每月變化趨勢

彥根

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages