風屋 (奈良)

4 Dec (Saturday) 降雨機率 5 Dec (Sunday) 降雨機率
晴時陣雨 12° 30% 晴天 12° 10%
降雨機率 降雨機率
12° 30% 12° 10%
降雨機率
4 Dec (Saturday) 102 晴時陣雨 12° 30%
5 Dec (Sunday) 100 晴天 12° 10%
6 Dec (Monday) 100 晴天 14° 20%
7 Dec (Tuesday) 302 雨天,偶陣停 13° 11° 90%
8 Dec (Wednesday) 203 多雲偶陣雨 14° 11° 70%
9 Dec (Thursday) 111 晴天轉陰天 16° 10° 40%
10 Dec (Friday) 211 陰天後放晴 15° 50%
11 Dec (Saturday) 111 晴天轉陰天 15° 40%
12 Dec (Sunday) 101 晴時多雲 11° 30%
13 Dec (Monday) 111 晴天轉陰天 11° 40%

每月變化趨勢

風屋

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages