神戶 (兵庫)

20 Sep (Monday) 降雨機率 21 Sep (Tuesday) 降雨機率
晴天 28° 22° 0% 晴天轉陰天 28° 21° 30%
降雨機率 降雨機率
28° 22° 0% 28° 21° 30%
降雨機率
20 Sep (Monday) 100 晴天 28° 22° 0%
21 Sep (Tuesday) 111 晴天轉陰天 28° 21° 30%
22 Sep (Wednesday) 114 晴天轉雨天 28° 23° 60%
23 Sep (Thursday) 101 晴時多雲 27° 22° 30%
24 Sep (Friday) 101 晴時多雲 27° 21° 40%
25 Sep (Saturday) 101 晴時多雲 25° 20° 40%
26 Sep (Sunday) 211 陰天後放晴 26° 19° 50%
27 Sep (Monday) 111 晴天轉陰天 25° 19° 40%
28 Sep (Tuesday) 101 晴時多雲 26° 20° 30%
29 Sep (Wednesday) 110 晴時多雲 26° 20° 40%

每月變化趨勢

神戶

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages