京都 (京都)

28 Oct (Thursday) 降雨機率 29 Oct (Friday) 降雨機率
晴天 22° 11° 10% 晴天 20° 11° 0%
降雨機率 降雨機率
22° 11° 10% 20° 11° 0%
降雨機率
28 Oct (Thursday) 100 晴天 22° 11° 10%
29 Oct (Friday) 100 晴天 20° 11° 0%
30 Oct (Saturday) 100 晴天 21° 10%
31 Oct (Sunday) 101 晴時多雲 22° 13° 50%
1 Nov (Monday) 200 陰天 22° 15° 50%
2 Nov (Tuesday) 111 晴天轉陰天 20° 14° 40%
3 Nov (Wednesday) 211 陰天後放晴 19° 12° 50%
4 Nov (Thursday) 100 晴天 19° 10° 20%
5 Nov (Friday) 100 晴天 20° 10° 20%
6 Nov (Saturday) 111 晴天轉陰天 20° 10° 40%

每月變化趨勢

京都

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages