奈良 (奈良)

17 Sep (Friday) 降雨機率 18 Sep (Saturday) 降雨機率
雨天,偶陣停 27° 22° 80% 雨後放晴 27° 21° 70%
降雨機率 降雨機率
27° 22° 80% 27° 21° 70%
降雨機率
17 Sep (Friday) 302 雨天,偶陣停 27° 22° 80%
18 Sep (Saturday) 311 雨後放晴 27° 21° 70%
19 Sep (Sunday) 100 晴天 29° 20° 10%
20 Sep (Monday) 100 晴天 28° 19° 20%
21 Sep (Tuesday) 100 晴天 27° 21° 20%
22 Sep (Wednesday) 112 晴後陣雨 29° 23° 70%
23 Sep (Thursday) 311 雨後放晴 28° 21° 70%
24 Sep (Friday) 211 陰天後放晴 28° 19° 50%
25 Sep (Saturday) 200 陰天 27° 18° 50%
26 Sep (Sunday) 100 晴天 28° 18° 20%

每月變化趨勢

奈良

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages