大阪 (大阪)

17 Sep (Friday) 降雨機率 18 Sep (Saturday) 降雨機率
雨天,偶陣停 27° 23° 90% 晴時陣雨 28° 22° 60%
降雨機率 降雨機率
27° 23° 90% 28° 22° 60%
降雨機率
17 Sep (Friday) 302 雨天,偶陣停 27° 23° 90%
18 Sep (Saturday) 102 晴時陣雨 28° 22° 60%
19 Sep (Sunday) 100 晴天 29° 21° 0%
20 Sep (Monday) 100 晴天 29° 20° 20%
21 Sep (Tuesday) 100 晴天 28° 22° 20%
22 Sep (Wednesday) 114 晴天轉雨天 29° 24° 70%
23 Sep (Thursday) 102 晴時陣雨 29° 23° 70%
24 Sep (Friday) 201 陰天偶陣晴 28° 20° 50%
25 Sep (Saturday) 200 陰天 28° 20° 50%
26 Sep (Sunday) 100 晴天 28° 20° 20%

每月變化趨勢

大阪

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages