大津 (滋賀)

20 Sep (Monday) 降雨機率 21 Sep (Tuesday) 降雨機率
晴時多雲 28° 20° 10% 晴後陣雨 25° 20° 30%
降雨機率 降雨機率
28° 20° 10% 25° 20° 30%
降雨機率
20 Sep (Monday) 110 晴時多雲 28° 20° 10%
21 Sep (Tuesday) 112 晴後陣雨 25° 20° 30%
22 Sep (Wednesday) 203 多雲偶陣雨 28° 22° 60%
23 Sep (Thursday) 101 晴時多雲 27° 21° 50%
24 Sep (Friday) 201 陰天偶陣晴 25° 18° 50%
25 Sep (Saturday) 101 晴時多雲 24° 18° 50%
26 Sep (Sunday) 211 陰天後放晴 25° 17° 30%
27 Sep (Monday) 200 陰天 25° 17° 40%
28 Sep (Tuesday) 211 陰天後放晴 26° 17° 50%
29 Sep (Wednesday) 100 晴天 26° 18° 20%

每月變化趨勢

大津

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages