豐岡 (兵庫)

25 Jan (Tuesday) 降雨機率 26 Jan (Wednesday) 降雨機率
晴天轉陰天 -1° 40% 多雲,短暫雪 10° -1° 40%
降雨機率 降雨機率
-1° 40% 10° -1° 40%
降雨機率
25 Jan (Tuesday) 111 晴天轉陰天 -1° 40%
26 Jan (Wednesday) 204 多雲,短暫雪 10° -1° 40%
27 Jan (Thursday) 204 多雲,短暫雪 40%
28 Jan (Friday) 200 陰天 40%
29 Jan (Saturday) 200 陰天 40%
30 Jan (Sunday) 260 多雲,短暫雪或雨 70%
31 Jan (Monday) 101 晴時多雲 40%
1 Feb (Tuesday) 101 晴時多雲 40%
2 Feb (Wednesday) 203 多雲偶陣雨 70%
3 Feb (Thursday) 400 70%

每月變化趨勢

豐岡

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages