前橋 (群馬)

17 Sep (Friday) 降雨機率 18 Sep (Saturday) 降雨機率
多雲偶陣雨 23° 18° 100% 雨後放晴 30° 19° 100%
降雨機率 降雨機率
23° 18° 100% 30° 19° 100%
降雨機率
17 Sep (Friday) 203 多雲偶陣雨 23° 18° 100%
18 Sep (Saturday) 311 雨後放晴 30° 19° 100%
19 Sep (Sunday) 100 晴天 32° 19° 0%
20 Sep (Monday) 111 晴天轉陰天 26° 18° 50%
21 Sep (Tuesday) 111 晴天轉陰天 24° 19° 40%
22 Sep (Wednesday) 101 晴時多雲 28° 22° 30%
23 Sep (Thursday) 301 雨天,偶陣放晴 29° 23° 60%
24 Sep (Friday) 211 陰天後放晴 29° 21° 50%
25 Sep (Saturday) 302 雨天,偶陣停 25° 22° 70%
26 Sep (Sunday) 302 雨天,偶陣停 25° 21° 70%

每月變化趨勢

前橋

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages