宇都宮 (栃木)

20 Sep (Monday) 降雨機率 21 Sep (Tuesday) 降雨機率
晴時多雲 28° 15° 10% 晴時多雲 27° 17° 20%
降雨機率 降雨機率
28° 15° 10% 27° 17° 20%
降雨機率
20 Sep (Monday) 101 晴時多雲 28° 15° 10%
21 Sep (Tuesday) 101 晴時多雲 27° 17° 20%
22 Sep (Wednesday) 200 陰天 28° 19° 30%
23 Sep (Thursday) 102 晴時陣雨 29° 21° 60%
24 Sep (Friday) 200 陰天 28° 20° 40%
25 Sep (Saturday) 210 陰天後偶陣放晴 24° 20° 50%
26 Sep (Sunday) 101 晴時多雲 23° 18° 30%
27 Sep (Monday) 111 晴天轉陰天 24° 16° 40%
28 Sep (Tuesday) 101 晴時多雲 24° 14° 40%
29 Sep (Wednesday) 201 陰天偶陣晴 25° 16° 40%

每月變化趨勢

宇都宮

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages