橫濱 (神奈川)

20 Sep (Monday) 降雨機率 21 Sep (Tuesday) 降雨機率
晴天 24° 13° 0% 晴天 24° 14° 10%
降雨機率 降雨機率
24° 13° 0% 24° 14° 10%
降雨機率
20 Sep (Monday) 100 晴天 24° 13° 0%
21 Sep (Tuesday) 100 晴天 24° 14° 10%
22 Sep (Wednesday) 102 晴時陣雨 26° 15° 50%
23 Sep (Thursday) 114 晴天轉雨天 26° 18° 80%
24 Sep (Friday) 300 19° 14° 90%
25 Sep (Saturday) 202 多雲短暫雨 18° 14° 70%
26 Sep (Sunday) 211 陰天後放晴 18° 13° 30%
27 Sep (Monday) 211 陰天後放晴 18° 12° 40%
28 Sep (Tuesday) 101 晴時多雲 20° 11° 30%
29 Sep (Wednesday) 111 晴天轉陰天 23° 15° 40%

每月變化趨勢

橫濱

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages