大分 (大分)

20 Sep (Monday) 降雨機率 21 Sep (Tuesday) 降雨機率
晴天 28° 20° 10% 晴時多雲 27° 23° 30%
降雨機率 降雨機率
28° 20° 10% 27° 23° 30%
降雨機率
20 Sep (Monday) 100 晴天 28° 20° 10%
21 Sep (Tuesday) 101 晴時多雲 27° 23° 30%
22 Sep (Wednesday) 311 雨後放晴 29° 22° 40%
23 Sep (Thursday) 101 晴時多雲 29° 21° 40%
24 Sep (Friday) 101 晴時多雲 26° 20° 50%
25 Sep (Saturday) 101 晴時多雲 26° 22° 50%
26 Sep (Sunday) 101 晴時多雲 26° 20° 40%
27 Sep (Monday) 200 陰天 25° 22° 50%
28 Sep (Tuesday) 110 晴時多雲 26° 21° 30%
29 Sep (Wednesday) 101 晴時多雲 26° 22° 30%

每月變化趨勢

大分

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages