佐賀 (佐賀)

20 Sep (Monday) 降雨機率 21 Sep (Tuesday) 降雨機率
晴天 33° 22° 10% 晴後陣雨 30° 23° 50%
降雨機率 降雨機率
33° 22° 10% 30° 23° 50%
降雨機率
20 Sep (Monday) 100 晴天 33° 22° 10%
21 Sep (Tuesday) 112 晴後陣雨 30° 23° 50%
22 Sep (Wednesday) 311 雨後放晴 31° 22° 60%
23 Sep (Thursday) 101 晴時多雲 28° 21° 40%
24 Sep (Friday) 101 晴時多雲 28° 18° 30%
25 Sep (Saturday) 101 晴時多雲 28° 21° 50%
26 Sep (Sunday) 211 陰天後放晴 27° 20° 40%
27 Sep (Monday) 111 晴天轉陰天 27° 20° 40%
28 Sep (Tuesday) 100 晴天 29° 19° 30%
29 Sep (Wednesday) 101 晴時多雲 29° 22° 30%

每月變化趨勢

佐賀

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages