高知 (高知)

20 Sep (Monday) 降雨機率 21 Sep (Tuesday) 降雨機率
晴天 31° 22° 0% 晴天 28° 22° 20%
降雨機率 降雨機率
31° 22° 0% 28° 22° 20%
降雨機率
20 Sep (Monday) 100 晴天 31° 22° 0%
21 Sep (Tuesday) 100 晴天 28° 22° 20%
22 Sep (Wednesday) 301 雨天,偶陣放晴 28° 22° 50%
23 Sep (Thursday) 100 晴天 30° 19° 40%
24 Sep (Friday) 211 陰天後放晴 28° 20° 50%
25 Sep (Saturday) 201 陰天偶陣晴 27° 21° 40%
26 Sep (Sunday) 211 陰天後放晴 27° 19° 40%
27 Sep (Monday) 201 陰天偶陣晴 27° 20° 40%
28 Sep (Tuesday) 100 晴天 26° 21° 30%
29 Sep (Wednesday) 302 雨天,偶陣停 26° 21° 70%

每月變化趨勢

高知

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages