高松 (香川)

20 Sep (Monday) 降雨機率 21 Sep (Tuesday) 降雨機率
晴天 30° 20° 0% 晴天 28° 21° 20%
降雨機率 降雨機率
30° 20° 0% 28° 21° 20%
降雨機率
20 Sep (Monday) 100 晴天 30° 20° 0%
21 Sep (Tuesday) 100 晴天 28° 21° 20%
22 Sep (Wednesday) 203 多雲偶陣雨 29° 22° 60%
23 Sep (Thursday) 101 晴時多雲 28° 21° 40%
24 Sep (Friday) 211 陰天後放晴 27° 20° 40%
25 Sep (Saturday) 111 晴天轉陰天 26° 21° 40%
26 Sep (Sunday) 101 晴時多雲 26° 20° 30%
27 Sep (Monday) 111 晴天轉陰天 25° 20° 40%
28 Sep (Tuesday) 110 晴時多雲 26° 20° 30%
29 Sep (Wednesday) 111 晴天轉陰天 28° 21° 30%

每月變化趨勢

高松

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages