會津若松 (福島)

16 Oct (Saturday) 降雨機率 17 Oct (Sunday) 降雨機率
陰天後下雨 24° 14° 70% 雨後多雲 16° 10° 70%
降雨機率 降雨機率
24° 14° 70% 16° 10° 70%
降雨機率
16 Oct (Saturday) 214 陰天後下雨 24° 14° 70%
17 Oct (Sunday) 313 雨後多雲 16° 10° 70%
18 Oct (Monday) 100 晴天 17° 20%
19 Oct (Tuesday) 212 陰天後短暫雨 16° 70%
20 Oct (Wednesday) 302 雨天,偶陣停 10° 70%
21 Oct (Thursday) 311 雨後放晴 10° 70%
22 Oct (Friday) 112 晴後陣雨 16° 70%
23 Oct (Saturday) 302 雨天,偶陣停 13° 80%
24 Oct (Sunday) 200 陰天 18° 10° 50%
25 Oct (Monday) 200 陰天 16° 50%

每月變化趨勢

會津若松

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages