青森 (青森)

17 Sep (Friday) 降雨機率 18 Sep (Saturday) 降雨機率
晴天轉陰天 23° 14° 40% 雨天,偶陣停 23° 17° 80%
降雨機率 降雨機率
23° 14° 40% 23° 17° 80%
降雨機率
17 Sep (Friday) 111 晴天轉陰天 23° 14° 40%
18 Sep (Saturday) 302 雨天,偶陣停 23° 17° 80%
19 Sep (Sunday) 100 晴天 26° 16° 10%
20 Sep (Monday) 110 晴時多雲 24° 16° 40%
21 Sep (Tuesday) 101 晴時多雲 27° 15° 40%
22 Sep (Wednesday) 200 陰天 28° 17° 50%
23 Sep (Thursday) 100 晴天 28° 21° 30%
24 Sep (Friday) 101 晴時多雲 24° 18° 50%
25 Sep (Saturday) 200 陰天 23° 17° 50%
26 Sep (Sunday) 101 晴時多雲 25° 16° 30%

每月變化趨勢

青森

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages