宫古 (岩手)

4 Dec (Saturday) 降雨機率 5 Dec (Sunday) 降雨機率
多雲,偶陣雪或雨 -1° 70% 晴天 -2° 10%
降雨機率 降雨機率
-1° 70% -2° 10%
降雨機率
4 Dec (Saturday) 270 多雲,偶陣雪或雨 -1° 70%
5 Dec (Sunday) 100 晴天 -2° 10%
6 Dec (Monday) 100 晴天 13° -3° 10%
7 Dec (Tuesday) 201 陰天偶陣晴 16° 40%
8 Dec (Wednesday) 202 多雲短暫雨 13° 70%
9 Dec (Thursday) 200 陰天 11° 40%
10 Dec (Friday) 200 陰天 11° 40%
11 Dec (Saturday) 101 晴時多雲 14° 40%
12 Dec (Sunday) 100 晴天 20%
13 Dec (Monday) 111 晴天轉陰天 40%

每月變化趨勢

宫古

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages