陸奧 (青森)

16 Oct (Saturday) 降雨機率 17 Oct (Sunday) 降雨機率
晴天轉雨天 16° 80% 陰天 13° 40%
降雨機率 降雨機率
16° 80% 13° 40%
降雨機率
16 Oct (Saturday) 114 晴天轉雨天 16° 80%
17 Oct (Sunday) 200 陰天 13° 40%
18 Oct (Monday) 200 陰天 13° 20%
19 Oct (Tuesday) 200 陰天 18° 40%
20 Oct (Wednesday) 203 多雲偶陣雨 15° 80%
21 Oct (Thursday) 100 晴天 11° 20%
22 Oct (Friday) 110 晴時多雲 13° 30%
23 Oct (Saturday) 100 晴天 16° 20%
24 Oct (Sunday) 111 晴天轉陰天 17° 40%
25 Oct (Monday) 200 陰天 17° 40%

每月變化趨勢

陸奧

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages