大船渡 (岩手)

4 Dec (Saturday) 降雨機率 5 Dec (Sunday) 降雨機率
陰天後短暫雪 60% 晴天 -1° 10%
降雨機率 降雨機率
60% -1° 10%
降雨機率
4 Dec (Saturday) 215 陰天後短暫雪 60%
5 Dec (Sunday) 100 晴天 -1° 10%
6 Dec (Monday) 101 晴時多雲 11° -1° 20%
7 Dec (Tuesday) 101 晴時多雲 15° 40%
8 Dec (Wednesday) 202 多雲短暫雨 13° 11° 70%
9 Dec (Thursday) 200 陰天 11° 40%
10 Dec (Friday) 200 陰天 12° 40%
11 Dec (Saturday) 111 晴天轉陰天 12° 40%
12 Dec (Sunday) 101 晴時多雲 30%
13 Dec (Monday) 111 晴天轉陰天 40%

每月變化趨勢

大船渡

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages