仙台 (宮城)

20 Sep (Monday) 降雨機率 21 Sep (Tuesday) 降雨機率
晴天 25° 16° 0% 晴天 25° 16° 10%
降雨機率 降雨機率
25° 16° 0% 25° 16° 10%
降雨機率
20 Sep (Monday) 100 晴天 25° 16° 0%
21 Sep (Tuesday) 100 晴天 25° 16° 10%
22 Sep (Wednesday) 200 陰天 28° 20° 30%
23 Sep (Thursday) 103 晴時偶陣雨 27° 21° 60%
24 Sep (Friday) 111 晴天轉陰天 26° 20° 50%
25 Sep (Saturday) 203 多雲偶陣雨 21° 19° 70%
26 Sep (Sunday) 211 陰天後放晴 20° 15° 40%
27 Sep (Monday) 100 晴天 21° 14° 20%
28 Sep (Tuesday) 100 晴天 23° 12° 20%
29 Sep (Wednesday) 111 晴天轉陰天 24° 13° 40%

每月變化趨勢

仙台

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages