仙台 (宮城)

17 Sep (Friday) 降雨機率 18 Sep (Saturday) 降雨機率
多雲偶陣雨 23° 18° 90% 雨後放晴 23° 20° 100%
降雨機率 降雨機率
23° 18° 90% 23° 20° 100%
降雨機率
17 Sep (Friday) 203 多雲偶陣雨 23° 18° 90%
18 Sep (Saturday) 311 雨後放晴 23° 20° 100%
19 Sep (Sunday) 100 晴天 28° 19° 0%
20 Sep (Monday) 200 陰天 24° 16° 50%
21 Sep (Tuesday) 100 晴天 23° 18° 30%
22 Sep (Wednesday) 101 晴時多雲 27° 19° 30%
23 Sep (Thursday) 211 陰天後放晴 28° 20° 50%
24 Sep (Friday) 111 晴天轉陰天 27° 19° 40%
25 Sep (Saturday) 200 陰天 24° 18° 50%
26 Sep (Sunday) 211 陰天後放晴 24° 18° 30%

每月變化趨勢

仙台

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages