白石 (宮城)

16 Oct (Saturday) 降雨機率 17 Oct (Sunday) 降雨機率
雨天,偶陣停 17° 14° 90% 雨後放晴 17° 80%
降雨機率 降雨機率
17° 14° 90% 17° 80%
降雨機率
16 Oct (Saturday) 302 雨天,偶陣停 17° 14° 90%
17 Oct (Sunday) 311 雨後放晴 17° 80%
18 Oct (Monday) 100 晴天 15° 10%
19 Oct (Tuesday) 212 陰天後短暫雨 17° 70%
20 Oct (Wednesday) 102 晴時陣雨 12° 60%
21 Oct (Thursday) 100 晴天 11° 20%
22 Oct (Friday) 111 晴天轉陰天 16° 40%
23 Oct (Saturday) 302 雨天,偶陣停 12° 70%
24 Oct (Sunday) 200 陰天 18° 50%
25 Oct (Monday) 200 陰天 16° 50%

每月變化趨勢

白石

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages