山形 (山形)

17 Sep (Friday) 降雨機率 18 Sep (Saturday) 降雨機率
陰天後下雨 25° 15° 80% 雨後放晴 27° 19° 90%
降雨機率 降雨機率
25° 15° 80% 27° 19° 90%
降雨機率
17 Sep (Friday) 214 陰天後下雨 25° 15° 80%
18 Sep (Saturday) 311 雨後放晴 27° 19° 90%
19 Sep (Sunday) 100 晴天 28° 17° 0%
20 Sep (Monday) 201 陰天偶陣晴 25° 14° 50%
21 Sep (Tuesday) 211 陰天後放晴 25° 15° 50%
22 Sep (Wednesday) 101 晴時多雲 30° 16° 50%
23 Sep (Thursday) 211 陰天後放晴 29° 20° 50%
24 Sep (Friday) 201 陰天偶陣晴 26° 18° 40%
25 Sep (Saturday) 200 陰天 25° 17° 50%
26 Sep (Sunday) 211 陰天後放晴 26° 17° 50%

每月變化趨勢

山形

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages