橫手 (秋田)

16 Oct (Saturday) 降雨機率 17 Oct (Sunday) 降雨機率
陰天後下雨 16° 13° 100% 雨天,偶陣停 13° 100%
降雨機率 降雨機率
16° 13° 100% 13° 100%
降雨機率
16 Oct (Saturday) 214 陰天後下雨 16° 13° 100%
17 Oct (Sunday) 302 雨天,偶陣停 13° 100%
18 Oct (Monday) 202 多雲短暫雨 13° 40%
19 Oct (Tuesday) 112 晴後陣雨 19° 70%
20 Oct (Wednesday) 302 雨天,偶陣停 12° 80%
21 Oct (Thursday) 103 晴時偶陣雨 11° 70%
22 Oct (Friday) 100 晴天 14° 20%
23 Oct (Saturday) 111 晴天轉陰天 14° 50%
24 Oct (Sunday) 211 陰天後放晴 18° 30%
25 Oct (Monday) 200 陰天 17° 50%

每月變化趨勢

橫手

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages