岐阜 (岐阜)

20 Sep (Monday) 降雨機率 21 Sep (Tuesday) 降雨機率
晴時陣雨 28° 22° 20% 晴時多雲 25° 21° 40%
降雨機率 降雨機率
28° 22° 20% 25° 21° 40%
降雨機率
20 Sep (Monday) 102 晴時陣雨 28° 22° 20%
21 Sep (Tuesday) 101 晴時多雲 25° 21° 40%
22 Sep (Wednesday) 203 多雲偶陣雨 28° 22° 60%
23 Sep (Thursday) 101 晴時多雲 29° 22° 40%
24 Sep (Friday) 101 晴時多雲 28° 20° 40%
25 Sep (Saturday) 210 陰天後偶陣放晴 27° 20° 40%
26 Sep (Sunday) 100 晴天 26° 19° 20%
27 Sep (Monday) 111 晴天轉陰天 25° 19° 50%
28 Sep (Tuesday) 211 陰天後放晴 26° 20° 50%
29 Sep (Wednesday) 200 陰天 25° 20° 50%

每月變化趨勢

岐阜

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages