津 (三重)

17 Sep (Friday) 降雨機率 18 Sep (Saturday) 降雨機率
雨天,偶陣停 27° 22° 100% 晴時陣雨 28° 22° 70%
降雨機率 降雨機率
27° 22° 100% 28° 22° 70%
降雨機率
17 Sep (Friday) 302 雨天,偶陣停 27° 22° 100%
18 Sep (Saturday) 102 晴時陣雨 28° 22° 70%
19 Sep (Sunday) 100 晴天 28° 21° 10%
20 Sep (Monday) 101 晴時多雲 26° 21° 30%
21 Sep (Tuesday) 212 陰天後短暫雨 25° 22° 70%
22 Sep (Wednesday) 203 多雲偶陣雨 28° 24° 80%
23 Sep (Thursday) 311 雨後放晴 29° 22° 80%
24 Sep (Friday) 101 晴時多雲 28° 20° 30%
25 Sep (Saturday) 200 陰天 27° 19° 50%
26 Sep (Sunday) 101 晴時多雲 27° 20° 30%

每月變化趨勢

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages