HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Okayama (Okayama)

1 Dec (Wednesday) High Low Precip 2 Dec (Thursday) High Low Precip
Clear, occasional scattered showers 14° 50% Clear 12° 10%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
14° 50% 12° 10%
High Low Precip
1 Dec (Wednesday) 102 Clear, occasional scattered showers 14° 50%
2 Dec (Thursday) 100 Clear 12° 10%
3 Dec (Friday) 100 Clear 14° 10%
4 Dec (Saturday) 110 Clear, partly cloudy later 10° 40%
5 Dec (Sunday) 101 Partly cloudy 11° 40%
6 Dec (Monday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 11° 40%
7 Dec (Tuesday) 101 Partly cloudy 14° 30%
8 Dec (Wednesday) 100 Clear 12° 20%
9 Dec (Thursday) 100 Clear 14° 10%
10 Dec (Friday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 14° 50%

Monthly Trends

Okayama

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages