HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Saigo (Shimane)

1 Dec (Wednesday) High Low Precip 2 Dec (Thursday) High Low Precip
Rain, clear later 12° 100% Clear, snow flurries 40%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
12° 100% 40%
High Low Precip
1 Dec (Wednesday) 311 Rain, clear later 12° 100%
2 Dec (Thursday) 104 Clear, snow flurries 40%
3 Dec (Friday) 101 Partly cloudy 12° -0° 20%
4 Dec (Saturday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 10° 40%
5 Dec (Sunday) 211 Cloudy, clear later -1° 40%
6 Dec (Monday) 101 Partly cloudy -1° 40%
7 Dec (Tuesday) 112 Clear, occasional scattered showers later 14° 70%
8 Dec (Wednesday) 313 Rain, cloudy later 10° 70%
9 Dec (Thursday) 101 Partly cloudy 30%
10 Dec (Friday) 101 Partly cloudy 11° 30%

Monthly Trends

Saigo

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages