HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Yanai (Yamaguchi)

1 Dec (Wednesday) High Low Precip 2 Dec (Thursday) High Low Precip
Clear, occasional scattered showers 12° 40% Clear 10° 20%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
12° 40% 10° 20%
High Low Precip
1 Dec (Wednesday) 102 Clear, occasional scattered showers 12° 40%
2 Dec (Thursday) 100 Clear 10° 20%
3 Dec (Friday) 101 Partly cloudy 14° 30%
4 Dec (Saturday) 101 Partly cloudy 10° 40%
5 Dec (Sunday) 101 Partly cloudy 11° 40%
6 Dec (Monday) 100 Clear 13° 20%
7 Dec (Tuesday) 110 Clear, partly cloudy later 14° 40%
8 Dec (Wednesday) 100 Clear 13° 20%
9 Dec (Thursday) 100 Clear 13° 10%
10 Dec (Friday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 15° 40%

Monthly Trends

Yanai

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages