HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Abashiri (Hokkaido)

1 Dec (Wednesday) High Low Precip 2 Dec (Thursday) High Low Precip
Cloudy, occasional scattered showers 13° 80% Clear -0° 10%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
13° 80% -0° 10%
High Low Precip
1 Dec (Wednesday) 202 Cloudy, occasional scattered showers 13° 80%
2 Dec (Thursday) 100 Clear -0° 10%
3 Dec (Friday) 281 Cloudy, snow or rain later 10° 40%
4 Dec (Saturday) 204 Cloudy, occasional snow flurries -3° 70%
5 Dec (Sunday) 101 Partly cloudy -0° -4° 30%
6 Dec (Monday) 100 Clear -3° 20%
7 Dec (Tuesday) 114 Clear, rain later 10° 70%
8 Dec (Wednesday) 313 Rain, cloudy later 70%
9 Dec (Thursday) 211 Cloudy, clear later -2° 40%
10 Dec (Friday) 111 Clear, cloudy later -2° 40%

Monthly Trends

Abashiri

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages