HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Wakkanai (Hokkaido)

1 Dec (Wednesday) High Low Precip 2 Dec (Thursday) High Low Precip
Rain, snow later 11° -1° 90% Snow throughout the day -2° 80%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
11° -1° 90% -2° 80%
High Low Precip
1 Dec (Wednesday) 315 Rain, snow later 11° -1° 90%
2 Dec (Thursday) 402 Snow throughout the day -2° 80%
3 Dec (Friday) 400 Snow -0° 70%
4 Dec (Saturday) 402 Snow throughout the day -0° -4° 60%
5 Dec (Sunday) 413 Snow, cloudy later -4° 60%
6 Dec (Monday) 200 Cloudy 40%
7 Dec (Tuesday) 202 Cloudy, occasional scattered showers 70%
8 Dec (Wednesday) 200 Cloudy -0° 40%
9 Dec (Thursday) 101 Partly cloudy -1° 40%
10 Dec (Friday) 200 Cloudy 40%

Monthly Trends

Wakkanai

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages