HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Aikawa (Niigata)

24 Jan (Monday) High Low Precip 25 Jan (Tuesday) High Low Precip
Cloudy 60% Clear, cloudy later -1° 20%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
60% -1° 20%
High Low Precip
24 Jan (Monday) 200 Cloudy 60%
25 Jan (Tuesday) 111 Clear, cloudy later -1° 20%
26 Jan (Wednesday) 200 Cloudy -1° 40%
27 Jan (Thursday) 205 Cloudy, frequent snow flurries 70%
28 Jan (Friday) 200 Cloudy -0° 40%
29 Jan (Saturday) 200 Cloudy -1° 50%
30 Jan (Sunday) 115 Clear, occasional snow flurries later -1° 70%
31 Jan (Monday) 413 Snow, cloudy later 70%
1 Feb (Tuesday) 402 Snow throughout the day 70%
2 Feb (Wednesday) 303 Rain, frequent snow flurries 70%

Monthly Trends

Aikawa

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages