HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Aikawa (Niigata)

1 Dec (Wednesday) High Low Precip 2 Dec (Thursday) High Low Precip
Rain, occasional snow 19° 100% Snow, clear later 12° 100%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
19° 100% 12° 100%
High Low Precip
1 Dec (Wednesday) 309 Rain, occasional snow 19° 100%
2 Dec (Thursday) 411 Snow, clear later 12° 100%
3 Dec (Friday) 114 Clear, rain later 14° 90%
4 Dec (Saturday) 300 Rain 90%
5 Dec (Sunday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 50%
6 Dec (Monday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 14° 50%
7 Dec (Tuesday) 302 Showers throughout the day 13° 80%
8 Dec (Wednesday) 302 Showers throughout the day 11° 80%
9 Dec (Thursday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 12° 30%
10 Dec (Friday) 101 Partly cloudy 15° 30%

Monthly Trends

Aikawa

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages