HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Tsuruga (Fukui)

7 Dec (Tuesday) High Low Precip 8 Dec (Wednesday) High Low Precip
Rain 12° 90% Showers throughout the day 12° 10° 90%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
12° 90% 12° 10° 90%
High Low Precip
7 Dec (Tuesday) 300 Rain 12° 90%
8 Dec (Wednesday) 302 Showers throughout the day 12° 10° 90%
9 Dec (Thursday) 100 Clear 16° 10%
10 Dec (Friday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 14° 50%
11 Dec (Saturday) 201 Mostly cloudy 14° 30%
12 Dec (Sunday) 200 Cloudy 14° 50%
13 Dec (Monday) 302 Showers throughout the day 11° 70%
14 Dec (Tuesday) 202 Cloudy, occasional scattered showers 60%
15 Dec (Wednesday) 100 Clear 12° 20%
16 Dec (Thursday) 212 Cloudy, occasional scattered showers later 14° 70%

Monthly Trends

Tsuruga

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages