Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Osaka (Osaka)

20 Apr (Tuesday) High Low Precip 21 Apr (Wednesday) High Low Precip
Clear 16° 10° 10% Clear 18° 0%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
16° 10° 10% 18° 0%
High Low Precip
20 Apr (Tuesday) 100 Clear 16° 10° 10%
21 Apr (Wednesday) 100 Clear 18° 0%
22 Apr (Thursday) 100 Clear 23° 11° 0%
23 Apr (Friday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 23° 10° 40%
24 Apr (Saturday) 201 Mostly cloudy 20° 12° 40%
25 Apr (Sunday) 200 Cloudy 18° 11° 40%
26 Apr (Monday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 20° 10° 40%
27 Apr (Tuesday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 20° 10° 50%
28 Apr (Wednesday) 100 Clear 19° 11° 30%
29 Apr (Thursday) 100 Clear 20° 10° 20%

Monthly Trends

Osaka

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages