HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

Osaka (Osaka)

25 Feb (Sunday) High Low Precip 26 Feb (Monday) High Low Precip
Showers throughout the day 90% Partly cloudy 11° 40%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
90% 11° 40%
High Low Precip
25 Feb (Sunday) 302 Showers throughout the day 90%
26 Feb (Monday) 101 Partly cloudy 11° 40%
27 Feb (Tuesday) 100 Clear 10° 20%
28 Feb (Wednesday) 100 Clear 13° 20%
29 Feb (Thursday) 203 Cloudy, frequent scattered showers 11° 90%
1 Mar (Friday) 203 Cloudy, frequent scattered showers 12° 90%
2 Mar (Saturday) 201 Mostly cloudy 40%
3 Mar (Sunday) 101 Partly cloudy 30%
4 Mar (Monday) 101 Partly cloudy 13° 40%
5 Mar (Tuesday) 302 Showers throughout the day 13° 80%

Monthly Trends

Osaka

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages