HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Osaka (Osaka)

25 Jul (Sunday) High Low Precip 26 Jul (Monday) High Low Precip
Clear 34° 25° 0% Clear 34° 25° 10%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
34° 25° 0% 34° 25° 10%
High Low Precip
25 Jul (Sunday) 100 Clear 34° 25° 0%
26 Jul (Monday) 100 Clear 34° 25° 10%
27 Jul (Tuesday) 102 Clear, occasional scattered showers 32° 25° 40%
28 Jul (Wednesday) 101 Partly cloudy 34° 26° 20%
29 Jul (Thursday) 311 Rain, clear later 32° 27° 60%
30 Jul (Friday) 100 Clear 33° 26° 20%
31 Jul (Saturday) 100 Clear 35° 26° 10%
1 Aug (Sunday) 102 Clear, occasional scattered showers 33° 27° 60%
2 Aug (Monday) 100 Clear 36° 28° 20%
3 Aug (Tuesday) 100 Clear 36° 28° 20%

Monthly Trends

Osaka

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages