HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Osaka (Osaka)

28 Oct (Thursday) High Low Precip 29 Oct (Friday) High Low Precip
Clear 22° 12° 0% Clear 21° 11° 0%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
22° 12° 0% 21° 11° 0%
High Low Precip
28 Oct (Thursday) 100 Clear 22° 12° 0%
29 Oct (Friday) 100 Clear 21° 11° 0%
30 Oct (Saturday) 100 Clear 21° 10° 10%
31 Oct (Sunday) 102 Clear, occasional scattered showers 22° 14° 70%
1 Nov (Monday) 200 Cloudy 22° 15° 50%
2 Nov (Tuesday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 21° 15° 40%
3 Nov (Wednesday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 20° 15° 40%
4 Nov (Thursday) 100 Clear 20° 13° 20%
5 Nov (Friday) 100 Clear 20° 12° 20%
6 Nov (Saturday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 20° 11° 40%

Monthly Trends

Osaka

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages