HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Wakayama (Wakayama)

28 Jun (Tuesday) High Low Precip 29 Jun (Wednesday) High Low Precip
Clear, cloudy later 31° 25° 20% Partly cloudy 31° 25° 10%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
31° 25° 20% 31° 25° 10%
High Low Precip
28 Jun (Tuesday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 31° 25° 20%
29 Jun (Wednesday) 101 Partly cloudy 31° 25° 10%
30 Jun (Thursday) 100 Clear 32° 25° 10%
1 Jul (Friday) 101 Partly cloudy 31° 25° 30%
2 Jul (Saturday) 100 Clear 33° 25° 20%
3 Jul (Sunday) 100 Clear 30° 25° 10%
4 Jul (Monday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 31° 25° 50%
5 Jul (Tuesday) 200 Cloudy 31° 26° 50%
6 Jul (Wednesday) 210 Cloudy, partly cloudy later 31° 27° 50%
7 Jul (Thursday) 200 Cloudy 31° 27° 50%

Monthly Trends

Wakayama

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages