Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Chiba (Chiba)

17 Apr (Saturday) High Low Precip 18 Apr (Sunday) High Low Precip
Cloudy, rain later 20° 16° 90% Clear 19° 13° 10%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
20° 16° 90% 19° 13° 10%
High Low Precip
17 Apr (Saturday) 214 Cloudy, rain later 20° 16° 90%
18 Apr (Sunday) 100 Clear 19° 13° 10%
19 Apr (Monday) 100 Clear 22° 11° 0%
20 Apr (Tuesday) 100 Clear 23° 10° 0%
21 Apr (Wednesday) 100 Clear 19° 12° 20%
22 Apr (Thursday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 22° 11° 40%
23 Apr (Friday) 101 Partly cloudy 15° 40%
24 Apr (Saturday) 210 Cloudy, partly cloudy later 17° 10° 40%
25 Apr (Sunday) 101 Partly cloudy 20° 10° 30%
26 Apr (Monday) 201 Mostly cloudy 19° 14° 40%

Monthly Trends

Chiba

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages