HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Kumamoto (Kumamoto)

19 May (Thursday) High Low Precip 20 May (Friday) High Low Precip
Partly cloudy 28° 16° 10% Cloudy 26° 18° 10%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
28° 16° 10% 26° 18° 10%
High Low Precip
19 May (Thursday) 101 Partly cloudy 28° 16° 10%
20 May (Friday) 200 Cloudy 26° 18° 10%
21 May (Saturday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 24° 16° 10%
22 May (Sunday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 27° 16° 40%
23 May (Monday) 200 Cloudy 29° 17° 40%
24 May (Tuesday) 200 Cloudy 28° 20° 40%
25 May (Wednesday) 101 Partly cloudy 29° 18° 40%
26 May (Thursday) 212 Cloudy, occasional scattered showers later 28° 20° 70%
27 May (Friday) 313 Rain, cloudy later 26° 21° 70%
28 May (Saturday) 202 Cloudy, occasional scattered showers 25° 21° 60%

Monthly Trends

Kumamoto

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages