Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Kumamoto (Kumamoto)

17 Apr (Saturday) High Low Precip 18 Apr (Sunday) High Low Precip
Rain, clear later 21° 12° 90% Clear 16° 10° 0%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
21° 12° 90% 16° 10° 0%
High Low Precip
17 Apr (Saturday) 311 Rain, clear later 21° 12° 90%
18 Apr (Sunday) 100 Clear 16° 10° 0%
19 Apr (Monday) 100 Clear 21° 0%
20 Apr (Tuesday) 100 Clear 23° 20%
21 Apr (Wednesday) 101 Partly cloudy 26° 40%
22 Apr (Thursday) 201 Mostly cloudy 23° 13° 40%
23 Apr (Friday) 214 Cloudy, rain later 19° 15° 70%
24 Apr (Saturday) 200 Cloudy 22° 14° 50%
25 Apr (Sunday) 100 Clear 23° 10° 20%
26 Apr (Monday) 200 Cloudy 23° 13° 40%

Monthly Trends

Kumamoto

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages