Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Oita (Oita)

20 Apr (Tuesday) High Low Precip 21 Apr (Wednesday) High Low Precip
Clear 22° 10° 0% Clear 22° 11° 0%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
22° 10° 0% 22° 11° 0%
High Low Precip
20 Apr (Tuesday) 100 Clear 22° 10° 0%
21 Apr (Wednesday) 100 Clear 22° 11° 0%
22 Apr (Thursday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 19° 11° 50%
23 Apr (Friday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 21° 14° 50%
24 Apr (Saturday) 100 Clear 20° 11° 20%
25 Apr (Sunday) 100 Clear 17° 20%
26 Apr (Monday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 20° 50%
27 Apr (Tuesday) 101 Partly cloudy 21° 12° 30%
28 Apr (Wednesday) 214 Cloudy, rain later 21° 14° 80%
29 Apr (Thursday) 311 Rain, clear later 18° 13° 80%

Monthly Trends

Oita

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages