HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Aizuwakamatsu (Fukushima)

12 Aug (Friday) High Low Precip 13 Aug (Saturday) High Low Precip
Clear, rain later 32° 24° 50% Clear, rain later 33° 24° 50%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
32° 24° 50% 33° 24° 50%
High Low Precip
12 Aug (Friday) 114 Clear, rain later 32° 24° 50%
13 Aug (Saturday) 114 Clear, rain later 33° 24° 50%
14 Aug (Sunday) 200 Cloudy 33° 24° 30%
15 Aug (Monday) 300 Rain 26° 22° 90%
16 Aug (Tuesday) 200 Cloudy 32° 23° 50%
17 Aug (Wednesday) 300 Rain 26° 23° 100%
18 Aug (Thursday) 201 Mostly cloudy 28° 20° 30%
19 Aug (Friday) 200 Cloudy 25° 19° 50%
20 Aug (Saturday) 300 Rain 22° 18° 90%
21 Aug (Sunday) 300 Rain 23° 19° 90%

Monthly Trends

Aizuwakamatsu

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages