HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Aizuwakamatsu (Fukushima)

22 Jan (Saturday) High Low Precip 23 Jan (Sunday) High Low Precip
Snow, cloudy later -4° 60% Cloudy -5° 30%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
-4° 60% -5° 30%
High Low Precip
22 Jan (Saturday) 413 Snow, cloudy later -4° 60%
23 Jan (Sunday) 200 Cloudy -5° 30%
24 Jan (Monday) 204 Cloudy, occasional snow flurries -6° 40%
25 Jan (Tuesday) 200 Cloudy -8° 50%
26 Jan (Wednesday) 200 Cloudy -3° 50%
27 Jan (Thursday) 413 Snow, cloudy later -2° 70%
28 Jan (Friday) 200 Cloudy -2° 50%
29 Jan (Saturday) 200 Cloudy -1° -3° 50%
30 Jan (Sunday) 200 Cloudy -4° 50%
31 Jan (Monday) 200 Cloudy -1° -6° 50%

Monthly Trends

Aizuwakamatsu

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages