Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Fukushima (Fukushima)

17 Apr (Saturday) High Low Precip 18 Apr (Sunday) High Low Precip
Rain 15° 13° 100% Clear, occasional scattered showers 15° 10° 80%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
15° 13° 100% 15° 10° 80%
High Low Precip
17 Apr (Saturday) 300 Rain 15° 13° 100%
18 Apr (Sunday) 102 Clear, occasional scattered showers 15° 10° 80%
19 Apr (Monday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 16° 10° 30%
20 Apr (Tuesday) 100 Clear 21° 0%
21 Apr (Wednesday) 100 Clear 15° 10%
22 Apr (Thursday) 100 Clear 14° 10%
23 Apr (Friday) 100 Clear 16° 20%
24 Apr (Saturday) 101 Partly cloudy 17° 30%
25 Apr (Sunday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 20° 30%
26 Apr (Monday) 100 Clear 18° 20%

Monthly Trends

Fukushima

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages