HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Ofunato (Iwate)

27 May (Friday) High Low Precip 28 May (Saturday) High Low Precip
Showers throughout the day 19° 15° 90% Cloudy, clear later 22° 13° 10%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
19° 15° 90% 22° 13° 10%
High Low Precip
27 May (Friday) 302 Showers throughout the day 19° 15° 90%
28 May (Saturday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 22° 13° 10%
29 May (Sunday) 100 Clear 27° 13° 0%
30 May (Monday) 201 Mostly cloudy 16° 12° 50%
31 May (Tuesday) 302 Showers throughout the day 16° 12° 90%
1 Jun (Wednesday) 313 Rain, cloudy later 21° 14° 90%
2 Jun (Thursday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 22° 13° 30%
3 Jun (Friday) 212 Cloudy, occasional scattered showers later 18° 14° 70%
4 Jun (Saturday) 300 Rain 18° 16° 90%
5 Jun (Sunday) 313 Rain, cloudy later 21° 15° 70%

Monthly Trends

Ofunato

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages