HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Yonezawa (Yamagata)

1 Dec (Wednesday) High Low Precip 2 Dec (Thursday) High Low Precip
Cloudy, frequent scattered showers or snow flurries 13° 100% Snow, clear later -1° 100%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
13° 100% -1° 100%
High Low Precip
1 Dec (Wednesday) 207 Cloudy, frequent scattered showers or snow flurries 13° 100%
2 Dec (Thursday) 411 Snow, clear later -1° 100%
3 Dec (Friday) 181 Clear, snow or rain later 10° -3° 60%
4 Dec (Saturday) 205 Cloudy, frequent snow flurries 70%
5 Dec (Sunday) 200 Cloudy -3° 40%
6 Dec (Monday) 101 Partly cloudy -4° 40%
7 Dec (Tuesday) 114 Clear, rain later 13° -1° 80%
8 Dec (Wednesday) 313 Rain, cloudy later 80%
9 Dec (Thursday) 211 Cloudy, clear later -0° 50%
10 Dec (Friday) 101 Partly cloudy 11° -1° 30%

Monthly Trends

Yonezawa

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages