HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Mishima (Shizuoka)

1 Dec (Wednesday) High Low Precip 2 Dec (Thursday) High Low Precip
Rain, clear later 19° 10° 90% Clear 15° 10%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
19° 10° 90% 15° 10%
High Low Precip
1 Dec (Wednesday) 311 Rain, clear later 19° 10° 90%
2 Dec (Thursday) 100 Clear 15° 10%
3 Dec (Friday) 100 Clear 16° 10%
4 Dec (Saturday) 100 Clear 16° 20%
5 Dec (Sunday) 101 Partly cloudy 11° 40%
6 Dec (Monday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 14° 40%
7 Dec (Tuesday) 114 Clear, rain later 18° 80%
8 Dec (Wednesday) 102 Clear, occasional scattered showers 19° 60%
9 Dec (Thursday) 100 Clear 14° 10%
10 Dec (Friday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 16° 40%

Monthly Trends

Mishima

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages