HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Asahikawa (Hokkaido)

27 Nov (Saturday) High Low Precip 28 Nov (Sunday) High Low Precip
Cloudy, occasional snow flurries -1° 80% Cloudy, clear later -4° 20%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
-1° 80% -4° 20%
High Low Precip
27 Nov (Saturday) 204 Cloudy, occasional snow flurries -1° 80%
28 Nov (Sunday) 211 Cloudy, clear later -4° 20%
29 Nov (Monday) 200 Cloudy 10° -3° 20%
30 Nov (Tuesday) 200 Cloudy 50%
1 Dec (Wednesday) 315 Rain, snow later 12° -0° 100%
2 Dec (Thursday) 413 Snow, cloudy later -2° 70%
3 Dec (Friday) 114 Clear, rain later -4° 80%
4 Dec (Saturday) 402 Snow throughout the day -5° 80%
5 Dec (Sunday) 413 Snow, cloudy later -2° -7° 70%
6 Dec (Monday) 211 Cloudy, clear later -2° 40%

Monthly Trends

Asahikawa

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages